Reviews | See What our Customers Say! | Perimeter Roofing

Reviews

Make Appointment

Lawrenceville GA Roofing Company
perimeter certifications
best local roofing company lawrenceville ga

See What our Customers Say!

JohnPaul Cowan
JohnPaul Cowan
2023-12-31
Absolutely a hassle free experience from first contact to completion of the job. The representative (Evan) worked with us and the insurance company, ensuring the latter received everything they needed and answered their questions regarding the Claim. The result was a great experience, a beautiful roof and gutters completed in one day and the area cleaned up like they were never there. +++++
Rosy Marte
Rosy Marte
2023-12-27
Great company overall good communication skills with me and the insurance company. I’m glad we choose them. Great company I recommend them 💯
Frances Woods
Frances Woods
2023-12-25
These guys worked with me and my insurance company. They did a great job replacing my roof.
Hayley Leung
Hayley Leung
2023-12-24
anthony cousineau
anthony cousineau
2023-12-21
Raymond and his entire crew went well above my expectations, on top of things from start to finish including making sure my insurance company paid what they were required to and that was a battle that went on for a bit as you might imagine. I'm truly grateful for their diligence. These guys are down to earth and genuine.
Gregory Burns
Gregory Burns
2023-12-19
Garrett set us up for a Great experience. My wife and I are very pleased. Thank you Perimeter!!
LaWanda Flonnory
LaWanda Flonnory
2023-12-19
Rico and Landon provided excellent customer care. I would recommend them to anyone.
benito maresca
benito maresca
2023-12-19
I was a customer of one of the roofing companies that Perimeter Roofing acquired within the past six months. There was an issue with a certain aspect of the work done and said roofing company dropped the ball on correcting the issue, in order to pass inspection. I discovered that Perimeter Roofing were the new owners and reached out for assistance. Betty Ann and Lance Knoles stepped in and with lightning fast speed rectified all the issues. I am tremendously satisfied and they delivered an unparalleled five star customer service experience. Moving forward, I will only call Perimeter Roofing for all future roofing needs. If you want a company that will do the job like they would do it at their own homes, look no further than Perimeter Roofing!
Terri Smith
Terri Smith
2023-12-15
Perimeter Roofing far exceeded our expectations. They finished our roof in record time. They cleaned up after themselves so well that we wouldn’t have known they’d been here. I highlyrecommend them.
Victoria Marien
Victoria Marien
2023-12-15
We had a good experience with Perimeter Roofing. We worked out the details with their representative, Shannon. He was great.